Home - Events - Committee - Links - Website

Committee Members 2015/2016

- Amy Martin, 3rd year Linguistics

Vice President
- Nina Markl, 2nd year Linguistics and English Language

- Emma Kouhi, 3rd year Linguistics

- Clarrie Baker, 3rd year Social Anthropology

Social Secretary
- Charlotte Manning, 4th year English Language and Literature

Talks Organisers
- Jennifer Strenger, 3rd year English Language and Literature
- Matthew Sung, 3nd year Linguistics

PPLS Liaison
- Hannah Darwin, 4th year Linguistics

- James Michaelov, 4th year Linguistics and Philosophy

First Year Rep
- Brandon Papineau, 1st year Linguistics

Ordinary Members
- Griffith Tai, 2nd year Psychology and Linguistics
- Alex Hersey, 1st year Linguistics and Social Anthropology



find out more about our committee members on our website!