Contact Details

 
We welcome any questions you have on any aspect of the elections. Please just get in touch via any of the channels below, or pop by our office in Potterrow to speak to a member of staff in person. 
 
 
Returning Officer/Assistant Returning Officer:
T: 0131 650 2656
E: Hazel.Blair@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
General Election Enquiries:
T: 0131 650 2656
E: Elections@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
Liberation & Welfare:
T: 0131 651 4572
E: Sarah.Moffat@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
Education & Schools:
T: 0131 650 9389
E: Megan.Brown@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
Social Responsibility & Sustainability:
T: 0131 650 9903
E: Davy.Gray@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
Policy, Campaigns & Community:
T: 0131 650 2635
E: Sheona.Lawson@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 
 
Activities:
T: 0131 650 9195
E: Dan.Doyle@eusa.ed.ac.uk