Young Scientific Researchers Association

The "Edinburgh University Young Scientific Researchers Association" (EUYSRA) is an acting catalyst for undergraduate scientific innovation and research development.


  • Young Scientific Researchers Association Academic Year Student Membership£5.00
  • Young Scientific Researchers Association Academic Year Non Student Membership£6.00

If you would like to promote your society event on the Students' Association's What's On page, fill in this form

There are no current news articles.
Swetha Kannan
Head of Biology
Yvonne Clarke
Head of Chemistry Department
Jadwiga Poniatowska
Head of Mathematics
Aditya Rudrapatna
Head of Physics Department
Marta-Villa de Toro Sanchez
Head of Psychology & Linguistics Department
Julie Pedersen
Head of Research
Ioana Papa
Lewis Strachan
Izabela Skowronska
Daniel Tikhomirov