What's On

Student Group Events Events

View this month's events

Wed 25th November

Wellness Wednesday with the Noisy Movement
12:01am - 11:59pm
Online Event
Ed Talk 4: Media and Development
2pm - 4pm
Online Event
Your favorite art sucks: part 1
5pm - 6:30pm
Online Event
Counterculture Society Weekly Meeting
8pm - 9:30pm
Online Event

Thu 26th November

PhilSoc Lecture Series
6:15pm - 8pm
Online Event
Boozy Pub Night
8pm - 10pm
Online event

Fri 27th November

Sat 28th November

ChatSci
6pm - 7pm
Online Event

Mon 30th November

Salsa and Bachata Classes
7pm - 9pm
Online Event

Thu 3rd December

PhilSoc Lecture Series
6:15pm - 8pm
Online Event

Fri 4th December

Mon 7th December

ChatSci
6pm - 7pm
Online Event
Salsa and Bachata Classes
7pm - 9pm
Online Event

Tue 8th December

Mon 14th December

Salsa and Bachata Classes
7pm - 9pm
Online Event

Mon 21st December

Salsa and Bachata Classes
7pm - 9pm
Online Event
RSS Feed