What's On

Events in December

Forthcoming Events

Fri 6th December

Christmas special!
6pm - 8pm
111 Rose St Edinburgh, EH2 3DT
Eteaket will be hosting a Christmas event for us at their concept store on Rose Street (111 Rose St Edinburgh EH2 3DT). The price includes 2 Christmas Tea cocktails, a new blend they have in stock and Christmas treats!
EUSDS Snowball
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Pleasance Upper Hall
Get out of the cold and into the warmth at EUSDS' annual Snowball! This swingin' night promises to warm your bones with a fill of festive tunes and dancing 'til the late hours.
Andy White and Zoee
7pm - 10pm
Wee Red Bar

Sat 7th December

R Sustainable Christmas Fair
11am - 4pm
Student Enterprise Hub, Appleton Tower
Tandem Language Café at the Weekend
3pm - 5pm
New Amphion, Teviot Row House
7he Ducks
7pm - 10pm
Wee Red Bar
Big Cheese Christmas Classics
10pm - 3am
Potterrow
Heart of Glass
11pm - 3am
Wee Red Bar

Mon 9th December

Paws Against Stress
1:30pm - 3:30pm
The Chaplaincy, 1st Floor, Bristo Square
Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar

Tue 10th December

Eating Disorder Awareness Panel Discussion
6pm - 8pm
Tr.07, Old College
Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar

Wed 11th December

Tandem language café at Central
2:45pm - 4:10pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House
Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar

Thu 12th December

Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar

Fri 13th December

Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar

Sat 14th December

Tandem Language Café at the Weekend
3pm - 5pm
New Amphion, Teviot Row House
Creeping Beauty
7pm - 9pm
Wee Red Bar
Citrus Saturday
11pm - 3am
Wee Red Bar

Sun 15th December

Glowball - PrideSoc's Charity Ceilidh
8pm - 11pm
Debating Hall, Teviot
Glowball is an LGBTQ+ charity ceilidh in honour of World AIDS Day, raising money for Waverley Care. Dust off your waistcoats, shine your party shoes and join us for a night of dancing! The ceilidh will run in a non-gendered and LGBTQ+ friendly way.
Teviot Pursuits
8pm - 11pm
Library Bar, Teviot Row House

Wed 18th December

Tandem language café at Central
2:45pm - 4:10pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House

Fri 20th December

Super Moons
7pm - 10pm
Wee Red Bar

Sat 21st December

Tandem Language Café at the Weekend
3pm - 5pm
New Amphion, Teviot Row House
RSS Feed