What's On

Clubnight Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 18th October

Bass Night
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 19th October

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sat 26th October

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Thu 31st October

Fri 1st November

CRUSH
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 2nd November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sat 9th November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Fri 15th November

Bass Night
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 16th November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sat 23rd November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Fri 29th November

CRUSH
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 30th November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sat 7th December

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sat 14th December

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow
RSS Feed