What's On

Events in November

Fri 1st November

CRUSH
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 2nd November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sun 3rd November

Teviot Pursuits
8pm - 11pm
Library Bar, Teviot Row House

Mon 4th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Main Library | Room 1.09
Monday Jazz
8pm - 10:30pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House
Pleasance Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Pleasance Cafe & Bar

Tue 5th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
King's Buildings House | Curle Room
PG Board Game Night
7:30pm - 11pm

Thu 7th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Edinburgh College of Art | Wee Red Bar
Underground comedy presents The Edinburgh Revue
8:30pm - midnight
Underground, Teviot Row House

Fri 8th November

Bingo Revolution
8pm - 1am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 9th November

MARY GAUTHIER with Jaimee Harris
7:30pm - 11pm
Pleasance Theatre
Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sun 10th November

Teviot Pursuits
8pm - 11pm
Library Bar, Teviot Row House

Mon 11th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Main Library | Room 1.09
Monday Jazz
8pm - 10:30pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House
Pleasance Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Pleasance Cafe & Bar

Tue 12th November

PG Board Game Night
7:30pm - 11pm

Thu 14th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Edinburgh College of Art | Wee Red Bar
Underground Live
9pm - midnight
Underground, Teviot Row House

Fri 15th November

Bass Night
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 16th November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sun 17th November

Teviot Pursuits
8pm - 11pm
Library Bar, Teviot Row House

Mon 18th November

Free Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Main Library | Room 1.09
Monday Jazz
8pm - 10:30pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House
Pleasance Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Pleasance Cafe & Bar

Tue 19th November

PG Board Game Night
7:30pm - 11pm

Thu 21st November

Underground comedy presents The Edinburgh Revue
8:30pm - midnight
Underground, Teviot Row House

Fri 22nd November

Karaoke Night
9pm - midnight
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 23rd November

Jazz without Borders
8pm - 11:59pm
TBC
For a FOURTH year running Edinburgh Friends of MSF and the fantastic EUJO (Edinburgh Uni Jazz Orchestra) come together for a charity fundraiser in aid of Médecins Sans Frontières
Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow

Sun 24th November

Teviot Pursuits
8pm - 11pm
Library Bar, Teviot Row House

Mon 25th November

Monday Jazz
8pm - 10:30pm
Lounge Bar, Teviot Row House
Pleasance Quiz
8pm - 11pm
Pleasance Cafe & Bar

Tue 26th November

PG Board Game Night
7:30pm - 11pm

Thu 28th November

Underground Live
8:30pm - midnight
Underground, Teviot Row House

Fri 29th November

CRUSH
9pm - 3am
Underground, Teviot Row House

Sat 30th November

Big Cheese
10pm - 3am
Potterrow
RSS Feed