Pride Soc

Visit or find us on Facebook to find out about events!


  • Pride Society Academic Year Student Membership£5.00
  • Pride Society Academic Year Non Student Membership£5.00


  • LGBTQ+ Scene Crawl Fri 13 Sep 2019 - General£0.00
  • LGBTQ+ Coffee Crawl Sat 14 Sep 2019 - General£0.00
  • Drink, Drag and Draw Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Member£3.00
  • Drink, Drag and Draw Tue 17 Sep 2019 - General£5.00
  • End of Year Ceilidh Thu 2 Apr 2020 - Member£8.00
  • End of Year Ceilidh Thu 2 Apr 2020 - General£10.00

If you would like to promote your society event on the Students' Association's What's On page, fill in this form

There are no current news articles.

PrideSoc is the University’s LGBTQ+ society. We welcome anyone who is lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, questioning, intersex, asexual, aromantic, non-binary, pansexual or any other identity under the LGBTQ+ umbrella. We’re here to provide a safe and supportive space for LGBTQ+ students to socialise, relax, discuss issues, and get involved with the wider community.

Find out about our upcoming events from Facebook!



Asexual and Aromantic Officer
Jasna Deas Mason
Bisexual and Pansexual Officer
Helena Norman
Disability and Mental Health Officer
Helena Norman
Men's Officer
Michael O'Brien
Jesse Alexander
QTIPOC Officer
Caitlin Chan
James Llorente Prada
Trans, Non-Binary and Intersex Officer
Tom Brook
Remi Jokiranta
Welfare Officer
Hazel Sanderson
Women's Officer
Hazel Sanderson