Architecture Society

EUSAS - The Edinburgh University Student Architecture Society


  • Student Architecture Society Academic Year Student Membership£15.00
  • Student Architecture Society Academic Year Non Student Membership£25.00
  • EUSAS Constitution 2020

    24 May 2019

    The Constitution for the Edinburgh University Student Architecture Society for the 2019-2020 academic year.

  • EUSAS Risk Assessment 2020

    12 Jun 2019

    Edinburgh University Student Architecture Society's Risk Assessment for the 2019-2020 academic year.

If you would like to promote your society event on the Students' Association's What's On page, fill in this form

There are no current news articles.



Welcome to EUSAS - The Edinburgh Universtiy Architecture Society. EUSAS is fundamentally a society set up for the students of Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architeccture, as well as being open to anyone who shares an interest in design. The EUSAS team organises various events through the academic year from the weekly lecture and debate series, Monday coffee mornings, socials, the annual Architecture Ball and much more.

Joining EUSAS is a great way to get to know the rest of the school and to mix/learn from the other year groups.

Student Membership Prices:

1 Semester | £10

1 Year | £15

2 Year | £25

3 Year | £35 

4 Year | £40


Membership can also be brought before any lecture at Adam House Lecture Theatre in the foyer.

Buy for single lectures:

Single Lecture | £5 for students

Single Lecture | £6 for non-students


Why Join?

- RIAS CPD accredited lecture series

- multi disciplinary contributors

- FREE entry to all our EUSAS lectures and a free drink

- Access to peer support online community + Discount on EUSAS events

- A range of design days, film nights, socials and sports activities through the year, and of course the annual Architecture Ball

Events Chair
Anna McEwan
Graphics and Communications
Kirstin Forsyth
Rosemary Milne
International Representative
Jonathan Buitendag
Lecture Series Coordinator
Marie de Bryas Dexmiers D'archiac
Katie Hackett
Karolina Krajcikova
Jordan Mok
Membership Coordinator
James Ballard
Eireann Iannetta-Mackay
Gavin Molyneaux
Rachel Briglio
Social Media/Social Secretary
Dino Cambanos
Declan Wagstaff
Sports Coordinator
Ben Hair
Sustainability Coordinator
Agata Woloszyn
Katy Sidwell
Undergraduate Representative
Felix Wilson
Fritz Holtgrewe