Societies

Contacts

Societies Council

Hazel Marzetti

Vice President Societies and Activities

Talk to me about what we are doing right, what we could do better for your society and how you can look after the welfare of your members at EUSA!

vpsa@eusa.ed.ac.uk

 

Proposed Societies Team

Talk to us about setting up a brand new society, or if you are new to the EUSA societies family let us help you become the biggest and best on campus!

proposedsocieties@gmail.com

 

Societies Finance Team

Talk to us about applying for the Development Fund; Global fund or other ways to raise funds for your society.

societiesfinanceteam@gmail.com

Swap-A-Soc Team

Talk to us about finding or offering skills from your society through Swap-A-Soc and reviews of past swaps.

EUSAswapasoc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Societies Office

Lizzie Brough

Societies Development Coordinator

Talk to me about getting the most for your society from EUSA.

lizzie.brough@eusa.ed.ac.uk


Anne Elder

Societies Admin

 

Talk to me about getting money from your EUSA Bank account; updating contact details on your society profile or organising stands at the societies fair.

anne.elder@eusa.ed.ac.uk


Volunteering and Charities

Hilary Wardle

Volunteer Development Manager

Talk to me about volunteering opportunities within the city and beyond and how your society members can make the most of their spare time!

hilary.wardle@eusa.ed.ac.uk



Stephen Shirres

ESCA

 

Talk to me about fundraising for charity and events you can hold to support a particular cause! 

stephen@escaonline.org  

Marketing

 

Niamh Maynard

Marketing Officer

 

Talk to me about getting your society events out to the whole of the Edinburgh community with eye catching designs in print as well as in digital format 

niamh.maynard@eusa.ed.ac.uk

IT

 

Ruaridh Stern-Macintosh

IT Coordinator

 

Talk to me about resolving any problems with your society profile! 

support@eusa.ed.ac.uk

 

 

Finance

 

Craig Wright

Talk to me about depositing money into your EUSA Bank Account.

craig.wright@eusa.ed.ac.uk
 

Other Useful Contacts

Johanna Holtan

International Coordinator

 

Talk to me about outreaching and getting the most from the thousands of international students at our university from all corners of the world! 

johanna.holtan@eusa.ed.ac.uk


Sheona Lawson

Policy and Public Affairs Coordinator

 

Talk to me about writing press releases and how you can influence EUSA policy to make for a better Edinburgh community.

shona.lawson@eusa.ed.ac.uk

 

University of Edinburgh Students Association registered charity SC015800